Master List of Brands Who Offer Custom Polishes

Have you been dreaming of the perfect blurple with a teal shift and a holo twinkle? Or are you dreaming of a necklace to accent your awesome manicure? The PPU family has gathered some of the best brands together and we have a list of brands who can help you achieve your most glittering dreams.

bookmark this post. It will be updated often!

 

AgAuCu • shopagaucu@gmail.com

BCB Lacquers • bcblacquers@yahoo.com

Black Dahlia Lacquer • info@blackdahlialacquer.com

Blossoming Lotus Creations • Blossominglotuscreations@gmail.com

Color Spectrum Polish • info.colorspectrumpolish@yahoo.com

Crypt Kitty Designs • CryptKittyDesigns@gmail.com

Crystal Knockout • candacecrystalk@gmail.com

LynBDesigns  •  LynBDesigns@yahoo.com

Michelle Mildred • 

My Indie Polish • Myindiepolish@hotmail.com

Peachtree Polish/Bonparsco • Peachtree_polish@outlook.com

Red Eyed Lacquer • Redeyedlacquer@gmail.com

Sweet & Sour Lacquer • sweetandsourlacquer@gmail.com

Sweet Heart Polish • sweetheartpolish@gmail.com

Tea Time Tarts • Teatimetarts@gmail.com

The Crafty Taco • Nichole@shopcraftytaco.com

The Soapy Chef • Thesoapychef@gmail.com